Legal Notice

Ad Fontes Rechtsanwälte GbR
Potsdamer Str. 98
10785 Berlin
Germany

Tel.

(+49) 030 / 28 655 812

E-mail.

info@adfontes.law

Delivery address of Grit Karg, Avocat à la Cour, in Paris
11 Boulevard de Sébastopol
75001 Paris

E-Mail

paris@adfontes.law

Tel Paris

(+33) 1 / 80 27 00 67

Me André Karg, Partner
beA SAFE-ID: DE.BRAK.e05be2f9-8cdc-4e7a-8125-10d8728e9321.f07b

Me Grit Karg, Of Counsel
beA SAFE-ID: DE.BRAK.9e53eed3-2050-4474-8833-be54ec050b40.7cc5

Me Dr. Stefan Rinke, Of Counsel
beA SAFE-ID: DE.BRAK.1f6b43f7-5b03-42ed-8838-96585b0ef788.fac2

European VAT ID number under § 27a UStG:
DE332952566

Bank details: Commerzbank AG
IBAN: DE51 1004 0000 0733 0731 00
BIC: COBADEBBXXX

All lawyers in the Yirm have been awarded the professional title of “Rechtsanwalt” (attorneyat-law) in the Federal Republic of Germany. They are Members of the Berlin Bar Association and the German Federal Bar Association (BRAK).

The practice of law is subject to the following professional regulations: Federal Lawyers’ Act (BRAO), Professional Code of Conduct for Lawyers (BORA), Specialist Lawyers’ Code of Conduct (FAO), Code of Conduct for Lawyers in the European Community (CCBE Professional Code), Federal Lawyers’ Fees Act (BRAGO), Lawyers’ Remuneration Act (RVG). The text of these regulations can be found on the homepage of the German Federal Bar Association (BRAK).

 

Ms. Karg is duly registered with the Paris Bar Association (Ordre des avocats de Paris, 11, place Dauphine, 75053 Paris Cedex 1, tel. : 01 80 27 19 20, SIREN no. : 302979075). The professional rules applicable to her are (i) the Internal Rules of the Paris Bar, and (ii) the National Internal Rules of the Legal Profession. NotiYications to Frau Karg can be made via the above-mentioned address or via the mailbox (Tocque) W12 at the Paris Bar Association. 

 

The professionals are each covered by pecuniary damage liability insurance with HDI Versicherung AG, HDI-Platz 1, 30659 Hanover, Germany, geographical area of application: Europe. 

 

Competent supervisory authority for the law Wirm Ad Fontes:
Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin
Littenstr. 9
10179 Berlin
Germany

 

In the event of disputes between lawyers and private persons in the sense of consumers, there is the possibility of participating in a dispute resolution procedure before the Arbitration Board of the Bar, Neue Grünstraße 17, 10179 Berlin, www.schlichtungsstelleder-rechtsanwaltschaft.de.

 

In the event that the lawyer’s contract was concluded as an online service contract, consumers also have the option of using the European Commission’s online dispute resolution platform (OS platform) at the following online address: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

 

Webmaster, responsible person regarding §§ 5 TMG, 18 MStV:
RA Dr. Stefan Rinke – info@adfontes.law.

 

In the event that the lawyer’s contract was concluded as an online service contract, consumers also have the option of using the European Commission’s online dispute resolution platform (OS platform) at the following online address: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

 

You can view the data protection regulations for the use of the website here.

Impressum

Ad Fontes Rechtsanwälte GbR
Potsdamer Str. 98
10785 Berlin

Tel.

(+49) 030 / 28 655 812

E-mail.

info@adfontes.law

Zustelladresse von RAin Grit Karg, Avocat à la Cour, in Paris
11 Boulevard de Sébastopol
75001 Paris

E-Mail

paris@adfontes.law

Tel Paris

(+33) 1 / 80 27 00 67

RA André Karg, Partner:
beA SAFE-ID: DE.BRAK.e05be2f9-8cdc-4e7a-8125-10d8728e9321.f07b

RAin Grit Karg, Of Counsel
beA SAFE-ID: DE.BRAK.9e53eed3-2050-4474-8833-be54ec050b40.7cc5

RA Dr. Stefan Rinke, Of Counsel
beA SAFE-ID: DE.BRAK.1f6b43f7-5b03-42ed-8838-96585b0ef788.fac2

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a UStG:
DE332952566

Bankverbindung: Commerzbank AG
IBAN: DE51 1004 0000 0733 0731 00
BIC: COBADEBBXXX

Alle Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte der Kanzlei haben die Berufsbezeichnung „Rechtsanwalt“ in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verliehen bekommen. Sie gehören der Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin sowie der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (BRAK) an.

 

Die anwaltliche Tätigkeit unterliegt den folgenden berufsrechtlichen Regelungen: Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO), Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (BORA), Fachanwaltsordnung (FAO), Standesregelung der Rechtsanwälte in der Europäischen Gemeinschaft (CCBE-Berufsregeln), Bundesrechtsanwaltsgebührenordnung (BRAGO), Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG). Den Text dieser Vorschriften finden Sie auf der Homepage der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (BRAK).

 

Für die Berufsträger bestehen jeweils Vermögensschadens-Haftpflichtversicherung bei der HDI Versicherung AG, HDI-Platz 1, 30659 Hannover, räumlicher Geltungsbereich: Europa.

 

Frau Grit Karg trägt zudem die Berufsbezeichnung „Avocat à la Cour“. Frau Karg ist ordnungsgemäß bei der Anwaltskammer von Paris eingetragen (Ordre des avocats de Paris, 11, place Dauphine, 75053 Paris Cedex 1, Tel. : 01 80 27 19 20, SIREN Nr.: 302979075). Die für sie geltenden Berufsregeln sind (i) die Geschäftsordnung der Anwaltskammer von Paris und (ii) die nationale Geschäftsordnung des Anwaltsberufs. Zustellungen an Frau Karg können über die oben genannte Zustelladresse oder über das Postfach (Tocque) W12 bei der französischen Anwaltskammer vorgenommen werden. 

 

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde für die Kanzlei Ad Fontes Rechtsanwälte GbR:
Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin
Littenstr. 9
10179 Berlin 

 

Bei Streitigkeiten zwischen Rechtsanwälten und Privatpersonen i.S.v. Verbrauchern besteht die Möglichkeit der Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor der Schlichtungsstelle der Rechtsanwaltschaft, Neue Grünstraße 17, 10179 Berlin, www.schlichtungsstelle-der-rechtsanwaltschaft.de.

 

Verbraucher haben für den Fall, dass der Anwaltsvertrag als Online-Dienstvertrag zustande gekommen ist, darüber hinaus auch die Möglichkeit zur Streitschlichtung die Onlinestreitbeilegungs-Plattform (OS Plattform) der Europäischen Kommision unter folgender Online-Adresse zu nutzen: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

 

Web-Admin, Verantwortlicher i.S.v. §§ 5 TMG, 18 MStV: RA Dr. Stefan Rinke – info@adfontes.law

 

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen für die Nutzung des Internetauftritts können Sie hier einsehen.